WiBF 2023 National Industry Awards video

We are thrilled to share the WiBF 2023 National Industry Awards video.

Highlighting our prestigious winners, please join us in celebrating and congratulating the outstanding accomplishments of our WiBF 2023 National Industry Award Winners!

Once again, congratulations to our distinguished 2023 winners, whose remarkable achievements are beautifully captured in this video:

⭐ Anita Beckers

⭐ Melissa Ugle

⭐ Heather Di Marco

⭐ Alison Chan

⭐ Anna-Maria Papatheodorou

⭐ Angela MacMillan

⭐ Eylem Kamerakkas

⭐ MONEYME (accepted by Noa Sela)

⭐ Baby Nagayo

⭐ Julie Rynski

⭐ Rosemary Gaglioti

⭐ Annabelle Simpson

⭐ Cindy He

⭐ Miranda Ratajski

⭐ Westpac Group (accepted by Alana Mackay, Jess Magro, Miranda Ratajski, Samira Bachir, and Sarah Tobin).

Feel the excitement, and don’t hesitate to share it with your network.

Special thanks again to our main event sponsor, Commonwealth Bank of Australia.

Other News

WiBF Webinars Return
read more
Diversity in Markets: Breaking Barriers
read more
WiBF’s Workplace Wellbeing & Flourishing Leadership Program – Virtual Information Session
read more
Diana D’Ambra, Independent Chair of WiBF, appointed Member of the Order of Australia (AM)
read more

Stay Connected With Us

Just what you need, another email subscription. We promise to only send you stuff that will help you grow and stay connected with the industry!